Return to mobile version

Our Staff

Make-A-Wish® seeks the best people to fulfill our vision of granting a wish for every eligible child. Every person who joins us commits to this vision — and uses it as a guide in every action. 

Our staff lives the Make-A-Wish values in the pursuit of granting wishes. From program services and operations to fundraising and brand advancement, every staff member fulfills a vital role in our mission. 

Chris Sichel

President and CEO

Suzanne Husby

Vice President, Mission Delivery

Dana Vandersip, CFRE

Vice President, Development

Christine Reed, MBA

Director, Communications

John Sleeper

Director of Finance & Administration

Lindsay Martin

Wish Outreach Specialist

Lyon Frazier

Database / Operations Manager

Stefanie Muñoz

Manager, Community Partnerships

Katie Oram

Special Events Manager

Jacquelyn Schneider

Wish & Volunteer Manager

Kiley Elward

Wish Coordinator

Heather Ginsky

Development Coordinator

Ashley Irving

Wish Assist Coordinator

Jenna Martin

Wish Coordinator

Chelsea Nohelty

Donor Care Coordinator

Ariadna Ventura

Wish Coordinator

Sarah Woo

Special Events & Marketing Coordinator

Contact Make-A-Wish® San Diego 

 2440 Hotel Circle N.
   Suite 200
   San Diego, CA 92108
Phone:  858-707-9474
Fax:  858-707-9480
Toll Free:

Contact Make-A-Wish San Diego
Make-A-Wish® San Diego
2440 Hotel Circle North
Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92108
(858) 707-9474