Return to mobile version

Board Of Directors

The Make-A-Wish® San Diego Board of Directors helps chart the Foundation’s course. They contribute a vast array of experience and skills that help maintain our status as the nation’s largest wish-granting organization.

Board Officers

Bill Davidson –CHAIR
COO, Amionx

Dick Kelley – VICE CHAIR
President and General Manager, NBC7/Telemundo 20 San Diego

Timothy Broadhead - TREASURER
Owner and CEO, San Diego Indian Motorcycle

Vice President of Business Operations, Qualcomm Inc.

Karen Sedgwick Tyler – MEMBER AT LARGE
Vice President & Treasurer, Sempra Energy

Partner, Higgs, Fletcher & Mack

Board of Directors

David Bialis
Sr. VP, General Manager (Retired), Cox Communications

Jason Blain
President, Spinal Elements, Inc.

Dustin Cano
Owner, Meritage Wine Market & Tasting Room

Julie Fletcher
Chief Talent Officer, AMN Healthcare

Tina Jenkins, RN
Executive Director, MediExcel Health Plan

George H. Kaelin, III
Partner, Allen, Semelsberger & Kaelin, LLP

Dr. Gail Knight
Sr. VP, Chief Medical Officer, Rady Children’s Hospital

Dr. Michael J. Lalich
Area Medical Director & Chief of Staff, Kaiser Permanente

Eric Logan
COO, Cobra Puma Golf

Scott C. Marshall
VP & Chief Hospitality Officer, San Diego Padres

Dr. Brion W. Murray
Research Fellow, Pfizer / Senior Editor, Molecular Cancer Therapeutics

Irene Oberbauer – PAST CHAIR
President & CEO (Retired), San Diego County Credit Union

Leslie Talansky
Director of Sales, Cox Media

Krista Torquato
Senior Vice President, Bank of America

Make-A-Wish® San Diego
2440 Hotel Circle North
Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92108
(858) 707-9474